McCracken County, Kentucky

Judiciary Officials

District Judge

W. A. "Tony" Kitchen

Chris Hollowell


Circuit Judge

Tim Kaltenbach

Craig Clymer


Family Court Judge

Cynthia Sanderson


Judge of the Court of Appeals - 1st Appellate District

1st Division - Christopher Shea Nickell

2nd Division - Donna Dixon

Justice of the Supreme Court

1st Supreme Court District 
Bill Cunningham


Last Updated 8/15/2012