Go to Kentucky.gov home page
McCracken County, Kentucky

Some of the links on this site may resolve to non-governmental agencies.
The information on these pages is not controlled by the McCracken County Clerk's Office or the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

External links are identified with the following icon: External Link - You are now leaving the .gov domain.




Julie Griggs, Chair
McCracken County Clerk

Jon Hayden,
McCracken County Sheriff

Ulla Schierhorn
Republican Chair

Matthew Schultz
Democratic Chair


Physical Address:
301 South 6th St
Paducah, KY  42003

Mailing Address:
P O Box 609
Paducah, KY 42002-0609

Vote/Election Phone

Vote/Election Fax

Last Updated 4/15/2015
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement